Sundberg's Automotive
952-898-3130
604 Southcross Drive West
Burnsville, MN 55306

http://sundbergsautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
117 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jennifer 02/14/2019
  Linda & Brad 02/14/2019
Again they were wonderful to work with. they explained everything and gave us options and work swiftly to get my son's vehicle back on the road. They provided a loaner which was essential.
  Son 01/31/2019
Great service at great prices. Everyone here is very friendly, and they always do the best for your vehicle.
  Christine 01/24/2019
Highly recommend Sundberg to all. We?ve been customers for a number of years and have received the highest level of service. It?s been nice to know that when I call or come in I?ll be dealing with the same friendly staff year after year. With Sundberg we?ve got a friend in the automotive service industry!!
  Patrick 01/18/2019
  Amy 01/04/2019
  Michele 01/03/2019
Sundbergs is the best. Always tell me what?s wrong, what needs to be done and what can wait! They are always looking for ways to save me money. The have become my ?people ? for my car!
  Chuck 12/27/2018
  Daniel 12/13/2018
Always pleasant, courteous and fair
  Jerry 11/24/2018
Work is always done as promised and promptly.
  Randy Jill 11/22/2018
I have been going to Sunbergs for 15+ years and have always loved the job they do and the service they give. Thank you Larry and team
  Mark & Debbie &Laura 11/09/2018
  Greg 11/01/2018
  Lynn 10/26/2018
  Brian 10/25/2018
  Ross 10/25/2018
Have not had any problems with Sundberg Automotive.
  Amy & Mike 10/18/2018
  Greg 09/21/2018
Very honest team at Sundberg's. Quality work provided at a fair price.
  Mike & Ashley 09/09/2018
  Tom | Todd 08/24/2018
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page: