Sundberg's Automotive
952-898-3130
604 Southcross Drive West
Burnsville, MN 55306

http://sundbergsautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
95 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 08/02/2018
Good work , fair prices
  Kirk 08/02/2018
  Donald / Cathy 06/09/2018
We love Sunberg?s, we?ve had a lot of work done by them, always pleased with repairs they have performed. Most of all they are honest, they know their stuff & they don?t price gouge you.
  Christina 06/08/2018
  Mark & Debbie &Laura 06/07/2018
  Adam 05/31/2018
Look, these guys are the best. There is nothing more to say. Nice to know that you don't have to sacrifice customer service in order to get a good price. If I have a big job to do on my car, I will drive the half-hour up and have our back cuz these guys are worth it
  Kevin 05/17/2018
Always a great experience.
  Mark & Debbie &Laura 05/12/2018
  Judy 05/04/2018
service was great, went above just changing oil. I had concerns about my tires as I had been told they were really bad by another service provider. They had my tires checked by 2 different people and I was advised and also shown. They are still safe to drive on. Also was told I may want to get them changed by next fall.
  Joni & Dave 05/04/2018
  Vicky 05/03/2018
  Debbie/Matt 04/26/2018
I can?t say enough about my experiences with Sundberg?s Automotive! Their professionalism and integrity provide you with an excellent experience from the minute you bring your vehicle in to the minute you walk out the door. If you are looking for a place that is ethical and will always strive to exceed your expectations, I again, highly recommend them.
  Mark & Debbie &Laura 02/08/2018
Always great service!
  Arden - Terri 01/25/2018
  Chuck 01/18/2018
May be, 15 t0 20 years, as a Sundberg customer. I feel I have been treated honestly, fairly and with respect. Thanks guys. Chuck Ericksn
  Jeff & Michelle 01/11/2018
Exceptional! As always, the guys at Sundberg tell us what they will do, quote us accurately and deliver what they promise. We have been using them for nearly 10 years and continue to travel a little out of our way because we trust their work and appreciate their exceptional service.
  Tony & Sharel 12/28/2017
As always, they worked quickly and kept me informed throughout the process. This last visit was due to something breaking on my car and I needed it repaired that day. They fit me in right away and had me back on the road quickly.
  Randy Jill 12/21/2017
I have been taking all our family cars to Sunbergs for around 15 year now and have nothing but praise for them. They do the job, do it well and as cheap as possible.
  Scott 12/14/2017
Excellent Service! Larry, Jim and Keith do an amazing job of getting you in when you need and offer you advice of what you need and what can wait.
  Jake 12/07/2017
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page: